Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C B

C B

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C B
"I went into Bill's office a few months ago. They were so helpful! Bill knows his stuff as well as John! I really like working with them! You will be well taken care of here!"
Profile photo of Wayne Logan

Wayne Logan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Logan
"Bill is more than an insurance agent with his depth of knowledge and experience experience. No, he’s more of an insurance ninja or superhero! He is genuinely one of the nicest people you could ask to work with!"
Profile photo of Numi Lolohea

Numi Lolohea

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Numi Lolohea
"I had Progressive for almost 10 years and it always seemed like my monthly payments always fluctuated but I never looked into it. I met Bill earlier this year and just wanted to see what he could do for me so he ran my background. And saved me ALOT of money! He insured my truck, enclosed trailer and renters insurance for cheaper than I was paying for just my truck with progressive! Whether you need auto insurance or life insurance Bill from State Farm is your man and he doesn’t even wear khakis!! Highly recommend ✊🏽"
Profile photo of Tyson Hawkins

Tyson Hawkins

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Hawkins
"Bill coles and his team at State Farm offered great customer service and had awesome pricing compared to other insurance agencies. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jake Sabey

Jake Sabey

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Sabey
"Not only does Bill Coles and his State Farm Insurance team save me a ton of money each month, they provide excellent coverage, a huge peace of mind and the best customer service of all insurance agencies I have ever experienced. I feel like I'm more a part of their family than just another customer. I'll be real, Bill's phone number may or may not be on my favorites list in my contacts. I also really love the birthday and holiday cards we get in the mail. Love you Bill and the State Farm family I am a part of!"
Profile photo of Steven Conner

Steven Conner

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Conner
"Great rates! Great experience! They were able to save us a significant amount by bundling our auto with our home owners insurance. I highly recommend working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Chadwick

Michelle Chadwick

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Chadwick
"Bill and his team are great to work with. They are easy to reach, quick to help and are knowledgeable. They listened to our needs and made sure we had appropriate insurance coverages. It was nice to save money while still getting good insurance too!"
Profile photo of wayne hempel

wayne hempel

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by wayne hempel
"Great staff! Mary ann and Becky are the best@"
Profile photo of Ryland Clawson

Ryland Clawson

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryland Clawson
"Bill is amazing! Extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Samuel “Mr. Smith” smith

Samuel “Mr. Smith” smith

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel “Mr. Smith” smith
"Bill is awesome to work with and a pleasure to chat with! He knows his stuff and very informative!!"
Profile photo of Roger Butler

Roger Butler

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Butler
"Always a good experience."
Profile photo of Lyndsy Tippetts

Lyndsy Tippetts

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsy Tippetts
"Great, friendly service"
Profile photo of Bob Ulman (vladftw)

Bob Ulman (vladftw)

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ulman (vladftw)
"Always a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Jon Jacobs

Jon Jacobs

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Jacobs
"Bill Coles and his team are the type of people you want to manage your insurance. He is responsive, friendly, and treats me (and all his clients) like family. Can't say enough positive about my experience with them."
Profile photo of Norm Wilkinson

Norm Wilkinson

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Wilkinson
"I recently changed my car and home owner insurance. Working with bill has been great. I was able to get better coverage than I had before and it cost less! Bill explained how everything worked and has responded to questions quickly."
Profile photo of Joyce Bringhurst

Joyce Bringhurst

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Bringhurst
"I called Bill Coles' office to get a quote for a rental property and spoke with Chris Case. He is so helpful and personable and was able to give me a quota in less than an hour. He also shared some excellent on renter's insurance which is valuable to me as a landlord. I highly recommend Bill Coles' service without any reservations, and make sure to ask for Chris Case!"
Profile photo of Tracy Maeli

Tracy Maeli

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Maeli
"I have been with State Farm for awhile now. Chris Case has always taken such good care of my family and I. They always respond to my calls and emails quickly. I would highly recommend these guys to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Parker Banbury

Parker Banbury

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Banbury
"I have had an amazing experience with Bill Coles State Farm. I have no problem trusting that his office can take care of all of my insurance needs. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable about auto, home, life, and even health insurance. Chris helped me out big time, and I would strongly recommend this office to anyone who is looking to save money and get superior coverage with a much better insurance company."
Profile photo of michael both

michael both

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by michael both
"chris is always super helpful and the office super nice great product Mike"
Profile photo of Alison Fleming

Alison Fleming

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Fleming
"Everyone at the office is well informed and so willing to help. Our fees for 3 teen drivers and 2 adults with 4 cars is lower than we could have ever hoped for. They work hard to get you the best coverage and lowest prices and our family really appreciates that! If you’re shopping around for insurance, you won’t go wrong with Bill Coles office!"
Profile photo of Jesse Green

Jesse Green

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Green
"Always quick to respond, and doesn't judge me too harshly for taking hard right turns. 😅"
Profile photo of Angel Armstrong

Angel Armstrong

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Armstrong
"I love working with Bill! He is a very good guy, who is never to busy to help. He’s always looking for ways to save me money, while making sure that I am protecting my assets!"
Profile photo of Alejandra De La Cruz

Alejandra De La Cruz

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra De La Cruz
"Extremely polite and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Sergio Montes

Sergio Montes

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Montes
"We recently moved to Utah and Bill Coles is our new agent. With the move and a new teenage driver, there are LOTS of things to get squared away! Chris Case was super helpful and helped update our 4 auto, life insurance and personal liability policies with one call. Easy-peasy!"
Profile photo of Josh Hiatt

Josh Hiatt

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hiatt
"Chris is awesome! As a small business owner, there are so many details I don't want to deal with and he takes care of all the insurance issues so it doesn't even take a second thought. I appreciate their service and pricing!"