Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Livingston

Amanda Livingston

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Livingston
"I agreed to have State Farm give me a quote on a home and vehicle policy not really expecting them to be able to beat my current provider. I was shocked when they were able to save me almost half! We switched over and have been extremely happy with them as our insurance company"
Profile photo of Josh Pettitt

Josh Pettitt

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Pettitt
"At Bill Cole State Farm you get very hands on service with people who are going to spend the time to get to know you and your needs. On top of that you great top of the line coverage at a price that beats most of not all! I ensure condos, townhomes, single family homes, motorcycles and cars with them. They beat everyone else’s rates that I’ve checked by a lot, and I’ll always get new assets covered with them going forward. They are also a great option for financial services like life insurance and setting up Ira’s. They have been awesome and would recommend them to anyone! Thanks Bill 🔥"
Profile photo of Joe Chichester

Joe Chichester

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Chichester
"Amazing team and always helpful. Highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Katy Walker

Katy Walker

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Walker
"Jordan was wonderful helping me with my Auto insurance needs. Great guy!"
Profile photo of Michael Townsley

Michael Townsley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Townsley
"Consistently receive responsive, excellent service from John"
Profile photo of Audrey Miller

Audrey Miller

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Miller
"We’ve been with Bill Coles for several years and they've always been easy to work with! Most recently, John helped us updated our life insurance policy and he helped us with everything we needed to do to get it settled. Bill helped us when we ran into a problem. Very happy with their communication skills!"
Profile photo of David Boelter

David Boelter

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Boelter
"I can't say enough about John Marshall at Bill Cole's State Farm insurance agency in Lehi. I was with another company for several years when, all of a sudden and for no reason, my rates were going to jump 60%! John was not only able to match my old rate (before the proposed 60% increase) to start out with but, to my surprise, my renewal premium after having been with State Farm for 6 months actually decreased another 18% by participating in their Drive Safe and Save program! These guys are so nice to work and explain everything in a way that is easy to understand. Call and get a quote today and start saving money like I did. Trust me you will be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Stormy Howell

Stormy Howell

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stormy Howell
"John at Bill Coles State Farm in Lehi has done such a great job with communication and getting me the best deal for our family. He helped with car, home and even life insurance for me. He is caring and is really relatable. Would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Andrew Reeve

Andrew Reeve

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Reeve
"If you are looking for great insurance coverage, for life insurance, auto insurance, financial services, home insurance, this is the State Farm office to visit! These guys are fantastic, responsive, knowledgeable and great at saving you money with the coverage you need!"
Profile photo of Mckayden Watson

Mckayden Watson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckayden Watson
"Great service, they helped my wife and I get renters insurance. Made everything super easy."
Profile photo of Amy Jepperson

Amy Jepperson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Jepperson
"We have had the best service working with Bill Coles and his team. They really walk you through all options with life insurance, not to mention saving tons of money on auto insurance! So happy to have found an amazing insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jordan Ashdown

Jordan Ashdown

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Ashdown
"Bill and his office are wonderful. They take pride in what they do and take care of their clients."
Profile photo of Josh “Rectavious” Wentz

Josh “Rectavious” Wentz

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh “Rectavious” Wentz
"They’re always friendly and eager to help. John will take good care of you. Ask for him"
Profile photo of Camren Harris

Camren Harris

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camren Harris
"Bill and his team are awesome! I’ve worked closely with them on numerous occasions. They are professional, and truly care about their customers. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Collette B

Collette B

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collette B
"I went into Bill's office a few months ago. They were so helpful! Bill knows his stuff as well as John! I really like working with them! You will be well taken care of here!"
Profile photo of Wayne Logan

Wayne Logan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Logan
"Bill is more than an insurance agent with his depth of knowledge and experience experience. No, he’s more of an insurance ninja or superhero! He is genuinely one of the nicest people you could ask to work with!"
Profile photo of Numi Lolohea

Numi Lolohea

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Numi Lolohea
"I had Progressive for almost 10 years and it always seemed like my monthly payments always fluctuated but I never looked into it. I met Bill earlier this year and just wanted to see what he could do for me so he ran my background. And saved me ALOT of money! He insured my truck, enclosed trailer and renters insurance for cheaper than I was paying for just my truck with progressive! Whether you need auto insurance or life insurance Bill from State Farm is your man and he doesn’t even wear khakis!! Highly recommend ✊🏽"
Profile photo of Tyson Hawkins

Tyson Hawkins

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Hawkins
"Bill coles and his team at State Farm offered great customer service and had awesome pricing compared to other insurance agencies. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jake Sabey

Jake Sabey

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Sabey
"Not only does Bill Coles and his State Farm Insurance team save me a ton of money each month, they provide excellent coverage, a huge peace of mind and the best customer service of all insurance agencies I have ever experienced. I feel like I'm more a part of their family than just another customer. I'll be real, Bill's phone number may or may not be on my favorites list in my contacts. I also really love the birthday and holiday cards we get in the mail. Love you Bill and the State Farm family I am a part of!"
Profile photo of Steven Conner

Steven Conner

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Conner
"Great rates! Great experience! They were able to save us a significant amount by bundling our auto with our home owners insurance. I highly recommend working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Chadwick

Michelle Chadwick

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Chadwick
"Bill and his team are great to work with. They are easy to reach, quick to help and are knowledgeable. They listened to our needs and made sure we had appropriate insurance coverages. It was nice to save money while still getting good insurance too!"
Profile photo of wayne hempel

wayne hempel

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by wayne hempel
"Great staff! Mary ann and Becky are the best@"
Profile photo of Ryland Clawson

Ryland Clawson

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryland Clawson
"Bill is amazing! Extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Samuel “Mr. Smith” smith

Samuel “Mr. Smith” smith

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel “Mr. Smith” smith
"Bill is awesome to work with and a pleasure to chat with! He knows his stuff and very informative!!"
Profile photo of Roger Butler

Roger Butler

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Butler
"Always a good experience."